Privacy
Delete your Facebook channel data
Disconnecting Facebook Messenger from Nerdhook permanently removes the stored Facebook authorization, connected Page details, Page access token, and Messenger conversation records for that workspace.
- Sign in to your Nerdhook account.
- Open Customize.
- Find Facebook Messenger and choose Disconnect and delete data.
If you cannot access your account, send a deletion request through our contact page using the email address associated with your Nerdhook account.
Read the privacy policy →